UFCW 1189 events

Primary tabs

Customize your search by choosing a date range, location, event type or a combination. After selecting click "Apply" to filter the list of events. Click on "Reset" to reset your filter choices.

February

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:30pm at Red Wing Labor Hall
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

March

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

April

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division

May

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

June

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division

September

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

October

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm at Grand Casino Hinckley
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm at Grand Casino Hinckley

Pages