UFCW 1189 events

Primary tabs

Customize your search by choosing a date range, location, event type or a combination. After selecting click "Apply" to filter the list of events. Click on "Reset" to reset your filter choices.

February

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm at New Harmony Care & Rehab Center
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm at Minnesota State Capitol

March

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

April

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm at East Side Freedom Library
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division

May

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

June

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division

September

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

October

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division

Pages