UFCW 1189 events

Primary tabs

Customize your search by choosing a date range, location, event type or a combination. After selecting click "Apply" to filter the list of events. Click on "Reset" to reset your filter choices.

March

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

April

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm at IBEW Local 110
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division

May

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

June

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division

September

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

October

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00pm at Grand Casino Hinckley
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm at Grand Casino Hinckley

November

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Southern Division

December

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm at UFCW 1189 - Northern Division