Local 1189 at the MN State Fair

Repeats every day until Mon Sep 03 2018.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Visit us - or better yet, contact us to work a shift at the UFCW 1189 Booth (contact Mike Dreyer to sign up)!  

Thursday, August 23 thru Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018 from 9 a.m. until 8 p.m. The pavilion is located at the corner of Dan Patch and Cooper on the State Fairgrounds (1657 Dan Patch Ave.) Education and entertainment about unions and all workers, by workers provided by Minnesota Unions.