UFCW 1189 events

Primary tabs

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 03 2018.
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 8:00pm