Kowalski's Members Ratify New 2-Year Agreement

UFCW 1189 members at Kowalski's overwhelmingly ratified their new 2-year agreement.  View specific details here.  Thank you to the bargaining committee members Gary Verke, Dennis McMahon, Deb Kalil, Lester Tear and Joe Crow for their long hours and hard work to successfully negotiate a fair agreement for all members.  Congratulations!