UFCW 1189 events

Primary tabs

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 02 2019.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
 
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 8:00pm